Food Festivals

Updated 10th April 2022

 

FOOD FESTIVALS and FAIRS 2022

Please send us your food fair and festival details if you are not already listed here,  including details of any cancellations or postponements and rescheduled dates, to – info@nulltheftr.co.uk

 

FEBRUARY

EXMOOR, Food Festival, www.exmoorfoodfest.com.
WESTON SUPER MARE, eat:Vegan, www.eatfestivals.org

 

APRIL 2022

Saturday 2nd April
MINEHEAD  eat:Minehead  www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 9th April
WESTON SUPER MARE, eat:Weston  www.eatfestivals.org 

Saturday 16th April
ABBOTSBURY, Abbotsbury Food Fair,  www.abbotsbury-tourism.co.uk 

Saturday 23rd April
YEOVIL, eat:Yeovil, www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 30th April
CASTLE CARY, eat:Castle Cary, www.eatfestivals.org

 

MAY 2022

Saturday 7th May
LYME REGIS, eat:Lyme Regis www.eatfestivals.org

Sunday 8th May
SHAFTESBURY, Shaftesbury Festival of Food and Drink,
www.shaftesburyfestival.co.uk 

Saturday 14th May
TAUNTON, eat:Taunton, www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 21st May
CLEVEDON, eat:Clevedon,
www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 28th May
BURNHAM, eat:Burnham, www.eatfestivals.org

Sunday 29th May
SHERBORNE, Sherborne Country Fair, Sherborne Castle, www.sherbornecountryfair.com 

 

 

JUNE

Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th June
SHEPTON MALLET, Royal Bath and West Show,
show ground, www.bathandwest.com 

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th June
CHRISTCHURCH,
Christchurch Food Festival,
www.christchurchfoodfestival.co.uk 

Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th June
POOLE, Seafood Festival,
www.dorsetfoodanddrink.org

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th June
HIGHCLIFFE, Highcliffe Food and Arts Festival, www.highcliffefoodfestival.co.uk 

Sunday 12th to Friday 24th June
BRIDPORT, Bridport Food Festival, www.bridportfoodfestival.com

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June
SWANAGE, Swanage Fish Festival, www.swanagefishfest.org

Thursday 30th June to Saturday 2nd July
EXETER, Devon County Show, Westpoint, Exeter www.devoncountyshow.co.uk 

 

JULY

Saturday 2nd July
FROME, World Food Feast (part of Frome Festival) www.fromefestival.co.uk 

Friday 15th to Sunday 24th July
SOMERSET, Somerset Food Trail, www.somersetfoodtrail.uk

Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd July
LYME REGIS, Big Beer Festival   

Tuesday 26th to Thursday 28th July
BROCKENHURST, New Forest Show,  www.newforestshow.co.uk 

Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st July
WEYMOUTH, Lodmoor Country Park, Weymouth Food Festival, www.weymouthtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

 

AUGUST

Saturday 6th August
POUNDBURY,  Great Field,  Dorset Food & Arts Festival,  www.dorsetfestival.org

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th August
STURMINISTER NEWTON, Stock Gaylard Estate, Great Dorset Chilli Festival,  www.greatdorsetchillifestival.co.uk

Saturday 6th August
TEIGNMOUTH, eat:Teignmouth,
www.eatfestivals.org

Sunday 7th August
MINEHEAD, eat:Minehead, www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 13th August
PORTISHEAD, eat:Portishead, www.eatfestivals.org

Wednesday 17th August
Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show www.gillshaftshow.co.uk

Saturday 20th August
HONITON, Honiton Gate to Plate Festival, www.eatfestivals.org

Thursday 25th August
MELPLASH, Melplash Show, www.melplashshow.co.uk

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 3rd September
BOURNEMOUTH, Vegan Festival,
www.veganeventsuk.co.uk
WELLINGTON, eat:Wellington,
www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th September
DORCHESTER, Dorset County Show,  www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk

Saturday 10th September
CHIPPING SODBURY, eat:Chipping Sodbury, www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th September
WEYMOUTH, SeaFeast,  www.dorsetseafood.co.uk

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th September
STURMINSTER NEWTON, Cheese Festival, www.cheesefestival.co.uk

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th September
PLYMOUTH,
Seafood Festival www.visitplymouth.co.uk

Saturday 17th September
YEOVIL, eat:Yeovil, www.eatfestivals.org  (part of Yeovil Super Saturday)

Saturday 24th September
WESTON SUPER MARE, eat:Weston, www.eatfestivals.org

Sunday 25th September
TIVERTON, eat:Tiverton, www.eatfestivals.org

 

OCTOBER

Saturday 1st October
BEDMINSTER, eat:Bedminster,
www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 8th October
NAILSEA, eat:Nailsea,
www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 15th October
TEIGNMOUTH, eat:Teignmouth, www.eatfestivals.org

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd October
DARTMOUTH, Food Festival www.dartmouthfoodfestival.com

Saturday 22nd October
BURNHAM ON SEA, eat:Burnham, www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 29th October
CLEVEDON, eat:Clevedon, www.eatfestivals.org

 

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 19th November
TEIGNMOUTH, eat:Teignmouth,
www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 26th November
TAUNTON, eat:Christmas in Taunton
www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th November
ATELHAMPTON, Dorset Food & Drink Christmas Fair, Athelhampton House www.dorsetaonb.org.uk

 

DECEMBER

Saturday 3rd December
NAILSEA, eat:Nailsea, www.eatfestivals.org

Saturday 10th December
YEOVIL, eat:Yeovil, www.eatfestivals.org

Sunday 11th December
WESTON SUPER MARE, eat: Christmas in the Winter Gardens  www.eatfestivals.org